MODERNITES ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kharat Sanjay	President
2	Dr. Inamdar Shakira	Vice President
3	Mr. Desai Kiran	Vice President
4	Ms. Kulkarni Vijayalaxmi	Secretary
5	Mr. Bandewar Abhijeet	Deputy Secretary
6	Mr. Sathe Ganesh	Accountant
7	Dr. Natu Sadhana	Member
8	Dr. Kharche Jayashree	Member
9	Mr. Nisal Amey	Member
10	Mr. Kanekar Sagar	Member
11	Mr.Kadam Kedar	Member