Best Innovative College Award (2019-20) by CEDA.
'STAR STATUS' received from The Department of Biotechnology (DBT), Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of India.

Administrative Staff

Click to know about Office Profile and other details.

Administrative Staff Details:
Sr.No. Name of the Office Staff Current Post
1 Mr. Renuse Prakash Office Superintendent Administration
2 Mrs. Bhosale Bharati Mohan Head Clerk Administration
3 Mrs. Masalkar Sunanda Rohidas Sr. Clerk Administration
4 Mr. Kakade Nitin Shantaram Sr. Clerk Account Section
5 Mr. Nalawade Mangesh Sitaram Jr. Clerk Account Section
6 Mr. Kadam Kashiram Vitthal Lab. Asst. Scholarship Section
7 Mr. Bandal Mahesh Ramchandra Jr. Clerk Commerce Faculty (UG:FY)
8 Mrs. Smita Pramod Kadam Jr. Clerk Arts Faculty (UG/PG)
9 Ms. Nutan Bhiku Waghmare Jr. Clerk Commerce Faculty (UG: SY,TY/PG)
10 Mr. Rahul Lala Kamble Jr. Clerk Science, B.Sc Blended Faculty
11 Mrs. Nawale Shubhangi Avinash Jr. Clerk B.B.A (C.A),B.Voc , All M.Sc Faculty
12 Ms. Kengar Shivangi Shivaji Jr. Clerk Account Section
13 Ms. Rachana Sapkal Jr. Clerk Scholarship Section
14 Ms. Priya Baban Jadhav Jr. Clerk Account Section
15 Mrs. Savita Ganesh Sawant Jr. Clerk Biotechnology (UG),
Computer Science (UG/PG),
BCA Science (UG)
16 Mr. Kanti Prasad Nagari Peon Office
17 Mr. Shelke Navnath Peon Office
18 Mrs. Gabhale Kishori Motiram Peon Office
19 Mrs. More Savita Peon Office


See More


      U.G. Programmes:
    • B.A.
      • B.A.(Economics)
      • B.A.(English)
      • B.A.(Geography)
      • B.A.(History)
      • B.A.(Psychology)
      • B.A.(Sociology)
    • B.Com.
    • B.B.A.(C.A.)
    • B.Sc.
      • B.Sc. (Chemistry)
      • B.Sc. (Maths)
      • B.Sc. (Microbiology)
      • B.Sc. (Physics)
      • B.Sc. (Statistics)
      • B.Sc. (Zoology)
    • B.Sc. (Biotechnology)
    • B.Sc. (Computer Science)
    • B.C.A. (Science)
    • B.Sc. Blended in Chemistry [University of Melbourne , Australia] (International Collaboration Course)
    • B.Voc.(Food Processing Technology)

      • P.G. Programmes:
      • M.A. (Economics)
      • M.A. (History)
      • M.A. (Psychology)
      • M.A. (Sociology)
      • M.Com.
      • M.Sc. (Biotechnology)
      • M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)
      • M.Sc. (Computer Science)
      • M.Sc. (Computer Applications)
      • M.Sc. (Maths)
      • M.Sc. (Microbiology)
      • M.Sc. (Statistics)
      • M.Sc. (Zoology)

        Research Programmes:
      • M. Phil. Zoology
      • Ph. D. Zoology
      • M. Phil. Chemistry
      • M. Phil. Biotechnology
      • Ph. D. Biotechnology

    Programmes NOT-Taught/Closed